Traxxas Drivers Win Pro 4X4 & Pro
Light Championships

Traxxas racers Rick Huseman and Jeff Kincaid finished the 2009 season on top as TORC Champions in Pro 4X4 and Pro Light!

Traxxas had a HUGE weekend in Las Vegas. Not only did Mike Jenkins score his first TORC series win (read about it here), but Traxxas drivers Rick Huseman and Jeff Kincaid both finished the season with overall points Champion titles!

Jeff had an epic season in Pro Light, with eight visits to the podium, six wins for the season, and 10 Oakley Bomb Run awards (the bomb goes to the driver who puts down the fastest lap of the race). With his TORC Championship win, Jeff now has seven total championship titles in his racing career!

In Pro 4X4, Rick Huseman was the man to beat, if you could beat him. Not many could. Rick went to the podium ten times and took the top step six times (three times in a row for Rounds 4-6!), and earned seven Oakley Bomb Run awards in the process.

Congrats to Rick and Jeff, GO TRAXXAS!

Can't wait for the 2010 season!