Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    RC Qualifier
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    282

    Three traxxas cars one transmitter

    How do I do it? All using the same I have MERV, Boss, Slash 4x4.

    Will it screw up all my trim settings?

  2. #2
    RC Qualifier
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    282
    bump........

  3. #3
    RC Qualifier
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Royersford, Pa
    Posts
    542
    It explains how in the manual, it too much to type here
    STRC Slash 4x4
    Hobby Hut Raceway, Audubon Pa.

  4. #4
    RC Competitor
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    My house! Right down the hill from my chicken coop.
    Posts
    85

  5. #5
    RC Qualifier
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    282
    Thanks..Not my question.. I specifically asked how do you guys manage 1 controller with three cars? I know you can adjust throttle,etc with the menu system..

  6. #6
    RC Competitor
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    My house! Right down the hill from my chicken coop.
    Posts
    85
    K... Slow the tone. We are here to help each other. I'm just as new as you to the hobby, maybe a few weeks but still.
    Once you bind the rx and tx the Tx remembers it. Yes you should always retrim your vehicles each time you turn them on as the bumps we all put our toys through do have effects on trim. The radio will remember all the other settings though. And I got this from right where I pointed you.
    Sorry if your frustrated. Bind your toys and go have a smile! Your welcome.
    Peace,
    Story

  7. #7
    RC Qualifier
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Royersford, Pa
    Posts
    542
    STRC Slash 4x4
    Hobby Hut Raceway, Audubon Pa.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •