RC poster

Exclamation e revo wont go forward or backwards

Hey people,

I'm kinda new to this and having an issue with my e-revo.

In that it won't move but has full steering just no power getting to the motors and the esc light flashing.

Replaced the motors and all, sent the ESC away to get it checked, come back all good. When I try to accelerate it just makes a little clicky noise from the speed controller and the light flashes out and in again. The motors are perfect as tried them on a battery, work fine, plus the fact they are brand new!

Anyone any ideas?

Thanks for help guys

RC Racer
    did you recalibrate your esc? i would start there.

RC poster
    Yep, done all of that!! Still nothing.

Quote Originally Posted by BoostCreepr View Post
    did you recalibrate your esc? i would start there.

RC Competitor
    kinda a dumb question but did u plug in the speed control to the correct spot an make sure its pluged in the correct way

RC poster
    Yeh it's all put in correctly.

RC poster
    Everyone seems dumbfounded by it.....very strange, done all possible, but still nothing!!

Quote Originally Posted by offroader77 View Post
    kinda a dumb question but did u plug in the speed control to the correct spot an make sure its pluged in the correct way

RC Racer