RC Competitor

Question Wanna get lipos?

I want to get lipos but i dont have a clue what i would need and what charger to get.....it seems like you have to be a electrical engineer to charge one of these things.....can someone send me a link of a good cheap charger and a good 2s lipo?

RC Turnbuckle Jr.
    check your inbox sent you a pm.

RC Competitor
    Use the Search function of forums Link <---click me

RC Competitor
    I just got the Thunder ac6 for 50bux with lipo safe bag. I love it

RC Competitor
    thats what i just ordered! i ordered mine from hobbypartz.com for 42 bucks and the bag was 5 bucks couldnt pass up that deal....and i just picked up two spc 2s 2300mah lipos for 50 bucks for both....kinda pricey but heard their really good lipos....im new to them so will see how they are if they live up to their hype

RC Turnbuckle Jr.
    Quote Originally Posted by TGOD1223 View Post
    and i just picked up two xxx 2s 2300mah lipos for 50 bucks for both....kinda pricey but heard their really good lipos....im new to them so will see how they are if they live up to their hype
    Must have bought them from a dealer off Ebay.
    Last edited by Jakey; 01-20-2011 at 09:35 PM.

RC Competitor
    im Still waiting till spc gets them back in stock.... I hope its soon

RC Competitor
    Quote Originally Posted by Jakey View Post
    Must have bought them from a dealer off Ebay.
    Yess i sure did!

RC Turnbuckle Jr. pavmentsurfer's Avatar